Very sensitive, hard to place without it picking up every movement

It will not transmit further than 50 ft from receiver to sensor. It advertises up to 328 ft, but since I need this at the top of my driveway, it fails. If you need it outside your front door, then it will work fine. I will be returning this and trying something else.

I love it but does not work far off,,I accidentally got your last message I’m sorry,getting a new one won’t help ,I think it’s my steel frame house I would tell my friends to buy it ,I love all the ring sounds ,I would like to return it,thank you

Does not have the range I need to have it used as a driveway notification. But for the price, I shouldn’t have expected it would. Great if you plan to use it in your attached garage or about 30ft away. It wouldn’t work for me thru one brick wall at 10ft away.
1byone Wireless Home Security Driveway Alarm, 1 Plug-in Receiver and 1 PIR Motion Sensor Detector Weatherproof Alert System Kit, 36 Melodies to choose

