Love these…had a hard time figuring out the right earpiece was a big button but my dad…my dad who has returned every dang gift I’ve ever given him. Loved these! Win!!

Great gym headphones for the price.

Terrible customer service. I tried three times to email them to explain that the headphones I got did not look like what was pictured and didn’t fit my ears. Mine did not have the loop things shown in the photo, but these big rubber hooks or horns that won’t stay in my ears. See photo. Each email was responded to with a form letter making it clear they had not actually read my email. Won’t buy from this company again.

I have to sent it back. The right earpiece went out. Now I have to wait to be refunded in order to get a new one.
AYL 4009152 Wireless Bluetooth V4.1 Noise Cancelling Sport Stereo In-Ear Headset with APT-X/Mic for Smartphones

