Easy to install/setup – works well – no problems

Good basic printer and scanner. Easy to set up and use.

I only print occasionally, so the ink was always drying up and with out all four color ink cartridges the multi-function printer will not work. The printer with toner seems to be a better fit for me.

I wish the screen was back lit and a little bigger, hard to see for a myopic fiftysomething, other then that no complaints.

Brother makes products that work, last and don’t cost an arm and leg. Their customer service is wonderful too.

Inexpensive, and has been a real workhorse. Only ever had one paper jam. Wireless was easy to setup to my iMac, and I’ve never had issues with it. Also works from my iphone and ipad.

I moved from Lexmark products to this… replaced two appliances with one. This thing is quiet and fast.
Brother DCPL2520DW Wireless Compact Multifunction Laser Printer and Copier, Amazon Dash Replenishment Enabled

