Acutally I’m very impressed with the very bright light. I worry about buying cheap things but this one seems to be good and worth the money.

This has got to be the best flashlight I have ever bought…for the money it was more then we’ll worth it…

Sorta disappointed. When I ordered this light the description said 1000 lumens and now that I’m reading it they reduced it to 800lumens. My 600 lumen Defiant flashlight is brighter. Bottom line the flashlight isn’t as bright as they claim but it is still a better flashlight for the price than what you can get in general that costs the same at a store considering its rechargeable and comes with the charger. I give it 1 star only for being bright for the price, but they’re lying about the lumens.

very bright
Flashlights,800 Lumen Handheld Light Ultra Bright Tactical Light Torch 5-Mode,Tactical Flashlights Led

