I have only used this once but I absolutely loved it. I had a front to back previously and it was so bulky, heavy and awkward. This distributed the weight of my 3.5 year old and 1 year old very nicely. It was easy to push and maneuver. I was able to fit through several doorways with not much trouble. Folds easily and flat. I have a van so it fits easily in my trunk. I was so happy with how light it felt to push. The sun shades were very nice too. I wish it had a snack tray but I like the cup holders and the TWO parent cup holders. Overall very very pleased.

Love everything except the small wheels. Not the easiest to maneuver, but that’s to be expected with a side by side double stroller. It folds down very short, which is exactly what I needed. My single child jogger stroller would not fit in my trunk, but this does with plenty room to spare.

Great product

The dimensions are wrong. It’s about 32-33 inches wide. It does not stand on its own when folded. After using the stroller for long periods of time, it jams when trying to fold. It’s very heavy to push. I returned the stroller.
Graco Fastaction Fold Duo Click Connect Stroller, Fern

