My toddler likes this seat, fits on our elongated toilet seat. Suction cup would not stay put, wherever we tried to stick it.

Same as similar product. Color fits on most of the toilet. Only thing I didn’t like is that it seems t the item I got is already been used.

Well, it’s a toilet seat. It does it’s job 🙂

Definitely not good for little boys and their wayward gadgets when urine is flowing. I ordered this one because it is easy to clean and doesn’t hold urine in it like the padded one we already had. Gross. My son has repeatedly made a mess and shot urine on himself, clothing, toilet, and the floor because the front doesn’t rise enough to block a stream of urine. I’m not upset, just disappointed.
Potty Training Seat – BEST Unisex Toilet Training Seat | Secure Anti-Slip Ring toilet topper | + FREE GIFTS Hanging Hook & Suction Cup – PLUS Potty Training Reward Chart

