This was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they say it is exactly what they wanted. Seems to be a favorite stroller for the streets of New York City.

This stroller is so easy to use an store. My daughter uses stroller when they eat at restaurants. The baby is so happy in it.

Easy to put together. Comes with a rain cover and bug net. Overall great stroller, although I haven’t actually used it yet. I see the potential in it and read good reviews on it.

So far really easy to collapse and stand. 🙂 I’m pretty sure I’ll love it! I have friends who have it too, who recommended it.

After spending months and months on stroller research, I ended up purchasing the Cruz and couldn’t be happier. I went back and forth between the Vista and the Cruz so many times that my husband refused to go into Buy Buy Baby with me one more time to look at the two side by side again. I ultimately decided that the smaller size of the Cruz is better for me than the Vista would be after receiving some great advice to buy the stroller that fits your life now (first baby) and to not be concerned with getting a bigger stroller that can accommodate two when you only need room for one. Amazon had the best price and an amazing black Friday deal that was too good to pass up. Shipped to my door in days. Love amazon!
UPPAbaby CRUZ Stroller, Jake (Black)

