They were working well when I started to get them out in my classroom but for every 5-6 necklaces I would come across 1 that was broken.

Clasps come off fairly easily but still a great deal

Great quality. Each jump ring connector is closed perfectly, and if you’re into jewelry making, then you know this is kind of rare when you’re buying supplies in bulk. The leather is fabulous quality as well and does not kink. Of course I was worried about this prior to its arrival but was so happy when receiving it taking out of its bag saying that every necklace was flawless. Kind of amazing and I will not go back to unbreaded leather ever for my jewelry sales.

Great product
100 Earth Colors Imitation Leather Cord Rope Necklace Chain with Lobster Claw Clasp 18 inches, 3 Wing Charms Included, Bulk Wholesale Pack

