You get what you see in the picture, arrived quickly, and makeup doesn’t soak into it so you don’t waste it.

The product took nearly 3 weeks to arrive, but it is exactly as I expected. Will have to look up a tutorial on how to get best application, because it is not as simple as I had expected, however, I suspect they will be great. For the price, it’s a great deal! Definitely doesn’t waste as much product as a makeup sponge.

I love this product. It’s definitely different that’s a sponge blender but it works wonders! I use a quarter of the foundation I used to which is a great feeling

I am happy with the shape and size of these. They fit comfortably in my hand as I am applying foundation. I was shocked the first time I used it at how little make up I needed to use as it doesn’t absorb anything! I love these.
2 Pack Silicone Makeup Sponge [Washable] Premium Quality – Gel Foundation Makeup and Puff BB – Best Silisponge Cosmetic Beauty Tools Blender [Clear]

