This mattress seems to be holding up really well. I bought it for my 8 year old’s bunk bed and he says that it’s really comfortable to sleep on. I haven’t noticed any sagging nor have I felt any bars when I’ve sat on it.

Loved it best mattress ever

We haven’t tried it as a bed yet, but are very happy with it as a couch so far. It is very comfortable- a definite improvement over the flimsy mat the futon frame originally came with. It is on the heavy side, and takes two people to fold it in half in order to place it on the futon frame. However, it feels very sturdy and seems like it will hold its shape well. It has a soft suede-like feel to it and is a nice color. Would definitely recommend.

Perfect replacement. Great Price.
DHP 8-Inch Independently-Encased Coil Premium Futon Mattress, Full Size, Black

