great runner tracker. it really works.

Great watch simple to use and the battery life is fn awesome

I love this watch. I bought it to keep track of distance while I hike, but loved the watch so much I ditched my other watch to wear this full time. I like that it counts my steps and connects to my phone easily to sync info with the Garmin App. Although the product info says the battery lasts 5 days, I just went 7 days without charging and it was only down to 24%. The watch is real light weight and waterproof to 50m so no worries or discomfort when wearing it.

Bought this for my son and he loves it. He is very hard on anything electronic and it has withstood his abuse. He never wore a watch before in his life and now he doesn’t go anywhere without it. Garmin has fitbit , apple, and Samsung beat hands down.
Garmin Forerunner 230 – Purple Strike

