This is the most amazing invention. Everyone told me I had to get the Nose Frida when my son was born… However it was difficult to use and I was always out of breath. This little nose gun is seriously amazing and I now recommend it to all my mommy friends. Sometimes my toddler likes it, sometimes he doesn’t. But it is soooooooo much easier to use than a manual-style, sucking tube!

Stopped working with little time of use, I bought another that came with defect as well.

Not great. Suction power is weak.

I love this product! While my daughter does not like, she feels better after I use it. I could do without the song feature, but it’s ok. What I love is that I don’t have to worry about mold in the pieces. I love it’s three pieces that can be run in the dishwasher. I also love that I see what’s coming out. Is it clear, is it green, purple, or whatever color of the rainbow. I highly recommend using this device to clear out sinus passages!
Graco NasalClear Nasal Aspirator, 1 Count

