Spaire Makeup Mirror 1X / 5X Magnification Vanity Mirror with Lights Double-Sided LED Cosmetic Mirror with 360 degree Rotation for Beauty , Travel, Skin Care Price:$19.99 -9.1% ↓


The unit is attractive, however this mirror is dim and the magnification doesn’t appear to have the same intensity as the one I’m replacing. Since it’s going to cost almost $8.00 to send it back, almost half it’s cost, I will keep it and give it to my granddaughter. I think I should probably shop locally where I can see the product and how it works before another possible purchase and return.

Very nice mirror. Great size for traveling, which is what I use it for. I found regular travel mirrors too small and the lights too dim. This mirror is a nice size and the light is brighter than most. I only gave it 4 stars because I do wish the light was still brighter and did not shadow. But, most mirrors these days do that and this one is better than those.

This mirror is very nice but the light is dim and cool. I can’t use it without outdoor light.

It exceeded my expectations.. Made a wonderful gift for my daughter.. Its perfect!
Spaire Makeup Mirror 1X / 5X Magnification Vanity Mirror with Lights Double-Sided LED Cosmetic Mirror with 360 degree Rotation for Beauty , Travel, Skin Care