Quality product, easy to fill, use, clean. Like that light can be shut off independently of diffuser.

So far I’m loving it. Love the color changes and how the scents diffuse so well.

I purchased this product and it didn’t work. Unfortunately, I didn’t use it and realize it was defective until after the return date cut off. Looks like I wasted my money.

This arrived well-packaged and is very easy to use. Comes with an easy to understand instruction booklet. It works very well and I have been trying out the different settings, which are also easy to use and change. It has a quiet motor. We recently purchased an older townhouse that seems to have a faint smell when it has been closed up for a period of time. This diffuser seems to be helping with that minor problem. I did purchase some essential oils separately and it only takes 2-3 drops of one of the oils in the water reservoir to add a very faint and pleasant odor to the room. We are in a dry climate so I think a little extra humidity in the air will also be a good thing. The diffuser looks attractive as well.
TaoTronics Essential Oil Diffuser, 300ml Wood Grain Aroma Diffuser with Cool Mist and 7 Colors ( Aromatherapy Diffuser + Ultrasonic Aroma Humidifier, Mist and Light Control, Timer + Auto Shut-off )

