Love it ,can change colors and can last up to 6hours

I am very happy with the timely delivery. I purchased a diffuser for myself and family members as well we all love the diffuser it is so wonderful!!!! I would highly recommend this company.

I love this diffuser! I use it every night. The changing lights are soothing. I have recommended it to friends and family.

Works just like you would want a diffuser to work. I like this one especially since you can turn off the light so that it shows no color and is not distracting at night. There is a slight glow from the on light, but nothing that you can’t hide by turning it towards the wall. It lasts just long enough at the interval setting to be all night + some or throughout the day.

The smell definitely cannot fill a medium sized room, but I put it right on my bedside and my boyfriend and I can appreciate the smell perfectly fine.
URPOWER Essential Oil Diffuser 120ml Aromatherapy Diffuser Portable Ultrasonic Aroma Humidifier with 7 Color Changing LED Lamps, Mist Mode Adjustment and Waterless Auto Shut-off Function

