Great Product great price. Even better than what you can get at the big box stores for a much more affordable price.

Very good product. Very good price. I used Tapcon concrete screws instead of what came with the product to install it on my drywall – furring strip – cinder block wall. The screws that came with it are not long enough if you have furring strips and drywall over the masonry wall.

Love this!

I believe we have a 46″ TV on it and its perfect! Now we can watch TV while we cook or do dishes. It comes out about a foot? I’m not sure, but it’s able retract back nice and snug about 4 inches from the wall.

It was definitely more useful than my previous mount that only tilted up and down. I had a couple of my friends set it up while I was at work so I’m unsure of the overall procedure of the installation but they did say this was much simpler than the other one i had.

2nd purchase, extremely strong and easy to install.
VonHaus Ultra Slim Cantilever Articulating Arm Swivel and Tilt Wall Mount TV Bracket for 26-55 Inch For LCD, LED, 3D, Plasma TVs. Load Capacity 88lb, 400×400 VESA

