Pros:

– Super comfortable

– They look great

Cons:

– POOR SOUND. The sound is really pretty poor based on what I expect from Bose. I have cheaper headphones that easily produce better sound.

– LOW QUALITY. This is the main REASON for my ONE STAR rating. My brother and I got these for Christmas, neither of ours worked straight out of the boxes. Both earphones won’t work at once. Plugging in the 3.5mm cord in properly only makes the left earphone work. If you keep the cord loose, then only the right earphone works. It’s just not worth the hassle.

It wasn’t very good…returned it.

Very confortable, good quality

These are fantastic headphones. They cut out outside sound more than I imagined. The sound is very clear and there’s no sound from bumping the line.
Bose SoundTrue around-ear headphones II – Apple devices, Charcoal

