I bought a 70in TV and the mount fits perfectly. Very easy to install.

I purchased 2 big screen TVs and in considering to buy TV wall mounts, I found this item with great reviews. I can say that this product is very well made and very easy to install. The delivery was prompt and the packaging was adequate. The supplied HDMI cable was sufficient and the angle feature is perfect. I did notice that the magnetic bubble is made of cheap materials and the liquid is dark that made it difficult to use without a flashlight. I just used my own and all is fine. I am surely satisfied with this purchase.

Great mount kit. Easy to assemble, easy to install and even comes with a decent HDMI cable.

Perfect, simple and easy to assemble and install
Cheetah Mounts APTMM2B TV Wall Mount for 20-75-Inch TVs Bundle with 10-feet Braided HDMI Cable and a 6-Inch 3-Axis Magnetic Bubble

