hard to find 2t-3t unders in the stores so I was glad Amazon didn’t let me down…especially since my little 2 year old loves Olaf.

These undies run slightly smaller in the 2T/3T size than the other undies we’ve bought and they keep riders no up. My 3 year old is like any other and she runs around the house and jumps all over the furniture which means she is constantly trying to dig the undies out of her bootie.

We also didn’t get the exact undies pictured which isn’t a big deal. The toddler didn’t notice but it was replaced with a pair that are blue and have Olaf all over them…my daughter insists they are her little brothers undies.

GREAT PRODUCT

Our potty training 2 year old loves them. She say, “No pee pee on Olaf. No yellow snow.”
Disney Frozen Toddler Girls 7-pk. Brief Panties

