long curly coarse hair. great product. semi wet hair holds roughly 12 hours

Works about as well as the old Suave version, however, this now has a fragrance to it. It’s not too strong though.

I’ve been using this for a few months. Its a really nice light, clean feel and still holds pretty well.

When I first started using it I had long-ish hair (about 5 inches) and this worked really well to pull it back and side part it without making it crunchy or sticky or greasy. By the end of the day it starts to lose its hold a bit, but that’s the trade-off I guess, more crunch/stick/grease, more hold, and I just hate that heavy feeling in my hair.

Now my hair is a bit shorter 2 inches and parted to the side. It holds really well in short hair.

Not overly strong scented, which is good. I don’t want my hair product to be scented. Manufacturers, if you’re reading this, please stop making my hair product scented. I wear deodorant (scented), and occasionally cologne – I don’t need a 3rd scent added to that.

I love this. I would like to recommend highly.
Dove Men+Care Sculpting Paste, 1.75 Ounce

