The seat is extremely hard. The head protectors aren’t deep enough for my son to rest his head on. His head slumps forward every time he falls asleep. I should have bought the Chicco NextFit or the MaxiCosi. I wish I could return it but it’s past the return window. 😦

Great quality. Only car seat my grandson will need. Bought one for our car after seeing my daughters’ . My grandson seems comfy and we love the safety ratings. Easy to install both front and rear facing. Only difficulty we have found is that with rear facing it is almost impossible to raise/recline the seat once latched in because of the levers location at front of seat. Spot cleans easily. A little complicated to take apart to wash if needed, but holds color and fabric integrity well. Actually a good value if you consider the individual costs for car seats that only fit one stage of your child’s growth. Glad we made the purchase.

I just purchased this car seat and a bit disappointed in the color. It’s more green than teal. I hope when it’s actually time to you use I’m not disappointed there also.

Extremely disappointed with price but liked the car seat. Found it cheaper somewhere else. Will do a lot more checking before buying at Amazon again.
Graco 4ever All-in-One Convertible Car Seat, Azalea

