Highly disappointed. I really had high hopes for this product, given the cost. Two of the clicker buttons didn’t work upon receiving, and the joystick broke after the first day of having it, during normal use.

I bought this for $14 and it’s now $10 less a few weeks later, a day after it was $18. I’m not sure what’s going on with the pricing here.

The product itself is fine. Not worth the money I spent on it. The clicker is loud, as well as the buttons. I can’t really use them in class without annoying others. The gears don’t click into place like I thought it would. The joystick doesn’t run smoothly. I do really like the ball and the spinny wheel.

All of these are very little problems, but as someone who uses a fidget all day everyday, you start to notice some things.
LEDeng Fidget Toys Cube for Fidgeters! Relieve Stress, Anxiety, and Boredom all at your finger tips

