These shoes were too tight for me! I have wide feet. I used to run in an earlier generation of these and seriously loved them. I was so disappointed when I ran with these. I probably ran 20 total miles in them, and completely lose one toenail and the other is black and nasty. I ended up having to sell them for about half what I paid for them. So disappointing. If you have wide feet, don’t buy these shoes.

I was very disappointed with these sneakers. I had heard good things about this brand so I thought I would try it out. The hard plastic front hurt my toes. I bought them a size 9 though I wear a 8.5 in shoes. I re-ordered a size 9.5 and hope that will make a difference but between both pairs I spent double what I had intended.

I was hoping it was just like the 18. I tried this model but didn’t like the feel as compared to the previous model.

I love these shoes! This is my 5th pair of Mizunos that I use for running.
Mizuno Women’s Wave Rider 19 Running Shoe

