Not that great. I read and listened to many reviews saying to size up and I wish I didn’t. I ordered a large and they are big they hang in the crotch and they are somewhat ill fitting, baggy in the ankle and the waist band comes up so high. I am 5′ 2″ and wear size 8-10. I think they would of fit better in the medium, but only because i am short.

I started on 2/9 and I’ve lost 4lbs. The shakes are really good and filling. I add berries or other fruits to change the flavor if I desire.

These feel SO good! They hug your body in a totally nonrestrictive way. The high waist is very comfortable. These will be my new go-to legging for workouts and everyday.

Very warm, if you want to sweat in yoga or if it’s cold where you are- perfect. Great quality, no fading , or shrinkage
Prolific Health Fitness Power Flex Yoga Pants Leggings – All Colors – XS – XL

