I love my new tv it does everything I need it too plus more. It’s extremely sleek and very sharp looking. It was a very smooth delivery, I even changed my delivery date to an earlier date that wasn’t an option when I purchased on amazon. I purchased my tv on a Friday and had my tv delivered on the following Tuesday.

I was upgrading from a standard 1080p HD TV and searched reviews and prices quite a bit. I first landed upon the LG Electronics 65UH6030 65-Inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV with all of it’s blazing reviews and the price drop here to $999.00! Well, after one day? I could see no difference at ALL between my “old” TV and this..in fact, my Samsung 60″ 1080p has a better picture! Tried all the settings and pic modes and nothing helped..

I finally decided to go back to Samsung..and the difference is NIGHT and DAY.

Don’t make the same mistake!

Spectacular picture but lack of vibrant sound REQUIRES am external sound system. The biggest frustration is the lack of dependability of connecting to the Web – it’s a Samsung issue as all other smart devices do not have this issue.

Amazing color; contrast and aesthetics.

Cons: Samsung must provide holder screws that fit into back of TV (to be used with stand). We are left to go search for them in Home Depot/Lowes and that’s more time consuming than installing the TV.
Samsung UN65KS8000 65-Inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV (2016 Model)

