Perfect dress! Quality was very nice and soft and fit her perfectly! My daughter will be 8 next week and fit her nicely. Dress was as described. Thankyou for a great item at an amazing price.

The dress served the purpose for the price. Make sure to protect your little girls under arms as the sequins rubbed my little girls raw.

It was a beautiful color and worked for one night just wish I would have found away to keep it from hurting her.

My grand baby looks so cute in this dress q

Pretty cheaply made, but that’s to be expected at this price. The rose fell off while I was taking it out of the package, but I sewed it back on. The zipper will separate if I’m not VERY careful about zipping the dress up, but once on and zipped, the zipper held. Set aside about an hour to iron all the creases out.
Weixinbuy Kids Girls Sequin Bowknot Sleeveless Summer Wedding Party Dress 0-10 Years

