I got pregnant using these instead of the expensive ones at the grocery store! Definitely recommend

Iam very happy with kit I will definetly suggest

I thought it wasnt working the first month because I didnt get a positive but then found out I had an ovarian cyst which stopped my cycle. I tired again this month and got a very dark positive today hope it works out. The tests did thier job they didnt predict it when I didn’t ovulate and they did predict it now that I am. Great for the price.

Ovulation strips are confusing, I’ll definitely spring for the more expensive ones next time. Also got TWO false positives with the pregnancy tests.
50 Ovulation Test Strips and 20 Pregnancy Test Strips Kits (50 LH + 20 HCG) With 72 Urine Cups, Clear & 99.8% Accurate, Test Strip by Sinsun

