I don’t know how effective the shampoo is in regards to hair growth. I used it 1 time and it dried out my hair. I needed to make sure I used a moisturizing conditioner to follow my shampooing. I gave it 1 star because It dried out my hair and I did not feel any differences (tingling sensation) as to what I read in some of the reviews. However, the seller shipped it on time.

Had mineral depletion and thyroid issues. Was losing hair. This product for 3 months has made a major change in my hair growth and thr fullness of my hair. I will always use it.

I liked it. Would buy again.

What an excellent product!!!! Excellent! In just one week there is already a dramatic difference to my hair. It has a shinny luster and a fuller thicker body. Also It combs effortlessly into place and looks great! As for new growth, too early to tell. I need to give it more time but it washes my scalp thoroughly and feels clean. The ingredients are excellent. I love it!
Biotin Shampoo for Hair Growth B-Complex Formula for Hair Loss Removes DHT for Thicker Fuller Hair Anti Dandruff Formula with Zinc Tea Tree Oil Extract Jojoba Oil Argan Oil For Women and Men 8 oz

