Great sound, easy use, as far as the vendor….quick shipping, great price. Very happily satified!

These have to be the best head phones I’ve ever purchased I can go a week without charging them…..I absolutely love these headsets well worth the money

I have my own cleaning business and the only way to get through the day is to listen to music! I needed something that was comfortable and would also allow me to bend over and pick up things without falling off. I love this headphone set was easy to connect to my iPhone and is very comfortable I’ve actually gotten compliments on it and that it looks good on me! I also have used this jogging, walking, hiking alll without falling off just have to have your phone close and in a pocket on you. The ear piece is also comfortable and I have very sensitive ear canals and wasn’t sure how it would feel, no problems! Would recommend this!!

Battery charge doesn’t even last a full day.
Bluetooth Headphones Headset Rymemo Diamond Surface Newest Design Wireless Music Earphones Stereo Earbuds Sports/running Magnetic Neckband Style for Cellphone, Gold

