I love this book !!! It has so much more info then I have ever seen. It has extra space for writing and extra pictures. More detailed info as far as family and about mom/dad .. with still all your basics like medical, firsts … goes threw to 5yr b.day and first day of school.

Previously purchased the Carters 5yr memory baby book for older child, although I do love it, this book as all the same info plus more. Although I wish it had the plastic protector like the Carters book obviously for preservation !!

I received this book as a shower gift for my first son. I think the book is so great and easy to use that I bought a second now that I’m pregnant again.

Very nice book. Beautiful detail inside, can’t wait to fill it out.

I had high hopes that I would fill this out after my daughter was born. I ended up not using it and buying an album with just a section for pictures with a small writing section. I liked this album but there is just way more to fill out that I have time for. It is well organized and has cute pages with nice borders but I am not going to use it for lack of time.
C.R. Gibson Memory Book, Made with Love

