Best exercise ball I’ve used, including what my gym uses. Material is great, keeps air great and the firmness is perfect! Would be great if the exercise tip sheet was laminated with hard materials to hold up better but otherwise I love it!

Great purchase. I am pregnant and this keep my round ligament pain away!

Came as expected

Well it has multiple sizes and I went with the size and height of my wife. Ball arrived and is very small. Not something she could use to sit on while working.

That being said, i went to do a return to get a bigger size and shipping was half the cost of my item. So, i either lose money just returning it or I love all of my money with a product that doesn’t work.

Beware. If you want to use this to sit on…I would avoid it or go with the biggest size possible. Just remember, if you dont like it and have to return you’re going to get hosed.
Exercise Ball (Multiple Sizes) for Fitness, Stability, Balance & Yoga – Workout Guide & Quick Pump Included – Anit Burst Professional Quality Design

