Love these as undershirts. Just wish they came in only white with the same fit. The multicolored girls pack fits narrow which is perfect for layering and they are not paper thin. When I bought an all white pack (labeled for boys) they were wider.

Colors were as described in the text (2 fashion colors, 2 white), but not as shown in the photo. I was hoping for a light blue as depicted, but got pink and purple instead. Sizing definitely runs small. The 4T-5T size is perfect for my average sized 3-year-old.

These are great for my 4 yr old petite granddaughter. However, there was no pink one in the package. It’s her favorite color. Only 2 white and 2 purple. A little disappointing but she’ll survive. I could not believe how hard it is to find undershirts for little girls that are short sleeved! I could only find the camisole type-not good for NY winters.

Runs very small! Good casual shirts! My girls are 2 but I order 4t-5t based on the reviews! Glad I did!
Fruit of the Loom Girls’ Toddler Girls’ 4pk Tee

