I charged the battery 100% when I got it. Then I used it for 10 minutes and it worked fine. Three weeks later I went to use it and it was dead. Plugged it in and it worked fine. If I have to fully charge it before each use then what’s the point. The charge should last more than 3 weeks.

Provides a great span of light, would be perfect for fishing, walking after dark. Like the fact that you can charge by lighter or plug in.

When the instructions are like a bad translation with words that don’t even make sense. That’s a red flag. You get what you pay for and I wish I had done more due diligence before purchasing this. Let’s just say I am already looking for a USA MADE headlamp. And this will immediately go into a backup bin. It’s cheap quality. Made in China. I don’t recommend it. The light is very bright. But the fit of the unit is a little awkward. The battery compartment is very cheap quality. The whole thing gives me no confidence in the unit. I will gladly be spending more money on USA quality ASAP.

I love this light. I bought it to change out 12 reg switches to dimmer switches. Over the years I’ve had to replace or repair things that requires using both hands in low light. I finally bought this after reading the reviews and was tired of holding a small light in my teeth. I only wished I had bought this years ago..
GRDE Zoomable 3 Modes Super Bright LED Headlamp with Rechargeable Batteries, Car Charger, Wall Charger and USB Cable

