Works better than any straightener I’ve ever used. I have a chi flat iron and it is great but this works faster. I have course naturally curly hair so it is very hard to find a good straightener that works as I have tried many others. By far his product is one of the best I’ve ever used.

Works super fast but still leaves a few curls here and there. My hair is on the thinner end which I think is actually harder for it to straighten than thicker hair.

I was able to go from curly/frizzy to straight in about 5 minutes. Wow. I did touch up the ends the first day with a curling iron, but I do that anyway. I am so glad I bought this.

A MUST FOR LONG HAIR! A heated brush who would have thought what an easy way to straighten my hair and it detangles at the same time. Love this thing!
Hair Straightener Brush, Magictec Ceramic Heating Straightening Irons Brush Anti Scald, Static, Detangling and Silky Straight, Second Generation

