I’m 21 weeks pregnant and was having lots of trouble finding a comfortable position, so I took the plunge with this pillow. I LOVE IT. I am 5’3″ and about 120lbs. I fit completely in it with my ankles level with the bottom curve of the pillow. The cover is a soft white cotton. I have been sleeping with it for about 1.5 months.

Pro:

1. You can adjust this to many positions to accommodate your needs.

2. Firm enough to sleep on, but soft enough to hug or squeeze it to death…lol

3. I don’t need any other pillows to support anything

4. It actually keeps me in place and I don’t roll around at night (which my husband loves. I tend to hog the bed and covers before getting this pillow)

Con:

1. Because of it’s shape, washing the cover is a bit of expedition

This pillow did not come with a removable cover as stated in the product description – “Complete with removable/washable cover.”

The pillow is comfortable but the cover is cumbersome to change.

I love this pillow. I got it when I was 20 weeks pregnant when I purchased it, I am now 33 weeks….can’t sleep without it. The only thing is the pillowcase is impossible to get back on after washing. It’s way too small and currently I can’t get it back on so I had to order a different pillowcase (this cost me an extra $30). For such an expensive pillow, you would think they would make a better quality pillowcase that fits. Other than that, I love my snoogle.
Leachco Snoogle Total Body Pillow – Grey

