I love these shoes. The girls work like them too. I’ve received lots of compliments.

Super cute and comfortable! The bottom is exactly like a soft yoga mat, which makes it easy to wear all day!

I wear a 7/12 to 8 so I ordered the 7 it was large I would trip on toe very nice quality very comfortable if fit

Bought these to wear on a cruise. They are okay for yoga but on the cruise – they felt like flip flops pulling on my ankles. They did not provide enough support for my feet. The cushioned sole felt soft and were pleasant on the feet. If you like flip flops – you will like this flip flop. They look really cute with shorts or pants – even skirts. I just didn’t like the pull on my ankle. I wear a size 11, so my shoe would be heavy because of its size.
Sanuk Women’s Yoga Sling 2 Flip Flop

