Love these!

My 3 year old wears a 9 shoes. He has narrow feet. The straps to secure the shoe on are not long enough to look right. Leaving the white velcro visible. He’s been wearing them a week. They are cute but look dirty quickly.

I am getting ready to purchase our second pair of these shoes – in a bigger size. I have purchased so many shoes for my 18 month old giant (he’s 37 pounds, 37″ tall, and gigantic feet!!), but these are the ONLY pair that fit! He wears a 6W in these now, and they’re perfect. He wears them every day because no other shoes fit. I’ve tried other shoes in wide, and it just can’t get his feet to squeeze in them. So much wasted money. I’m so happy to have found these, and I’m so happy they’re so versatile- they can be dressed up or dressed down.

Very reasonably priced. They fit well and got at a great price.
Sperry Halyard H&L Boat Shoe (Toddler/Little Kid)

