Need new ones. They broke for no reason. I like them but would like replacements.

Headphones fit perfectly. Wore them during several runs over quite a few miles and working out and they never moved once. They sound quality is great and they cancel outside noise very well. Overall love these headphones.

Only issue was after a couple weeks the battery wouldn’t hold a charge for some reason. I emailed the warranty department and they responded right away and said i could have a full refund or they would send me their newer model headphones at no cost. I elected to get the newer model and they shipped it right away and in 2 days i had my new headphones. The customer service was next level!! They were in constant communication and on top of things the whole time. I’ve recommended these headphones to 3 of my friends who have all purchased them and love them. Such a great deal at this price.

Long lasting battery and true noise cancelling. These are awesome and definitely worth your money. I use these to workout and never have had a problem with them.

You get what you pay for here. Bought these for the gym because I kept ruining wired headphones with all the movements. They do their job and stay on with the ear hooks. Sound quality is where the price comes into play, it is difficult to be an audiophile on a budget. These earbuds come up short on the sound, bass is not punchy at all. If you need a cheap set for working out and want bluetooth capability, these are for you. If you can’t sacrifice sound quality for mobility look for other options, I would almost rather keep replacing wired headphones than go bluetooth again.
TaoTronics Bluetooth Headphones Wireless In Ear Earbuds Sports Sweatproof Earphones with Built-in Mic (Cordless 4.1, Secure Ear Hooks Design, 7 Hours Play Time)

