so cute on fits great

My Granddaughter Loved Them!

These jeans are a knock off. I could tell right away by the quality of the material. After further examination I noticed they do not have the embroidery on the pockets, the children’s place logo on metal button, or the signature tag that all children’s place jeans have. My daughter has many pairs I purchased from the store and these are nothing close. The fit is also way off. They are shorter than what I was expecting. Very disappointed.

Great fit, good fabric and color. No fancy stitching or anything decorative, just good-quality basic jeans. For a kid this age, play clothes can be heavily abused, so finding a good price for jeans like this is a real benefit of having Prime membership for us.
The Children’s Place Girls’ Bootcut Jean

