I read many of the reviews before purchasing. This top fits slighty larger than I expected. I should have purchased a small, though I normally wear medium. Very nice lounge top that I wear out when I’m running errands or just hanging around the house.

Love it! Very comfy, and looks great!

Shirt arrived on time, fit as expected and I love the soft fabric. I thought it was strange that the beige color and the black color of the same design came from two different manufacturers, but the fit is fine and I was not disappointed. The neck line was a bit smaller than I believe the image makes it out to be, but not too small. Did I mention the fabric is great? It’s ever so slightly transparent that whatever color top you wear underneath it slightly shows through.

Just too large and ugly.
Uget Women’s Casual Oversized Baggy Off-Shoulder Shirts Pullover Tops

