Doesn’t sync well and have to constantly reset app on my phone. Not worth the savings and will be going back to Fitbit.

Love it! And love the fact you don’t have to charge it!

I’d give it 4 stars but the battery died in ten days. Pretty frustrating because I bought this for a work steps challenge and wasn’t expecting to need a battery so soon (packaging says it’ll last 4 months) and now I won’t be able to track my steps until I get a replacement battery which likely won’t happen till after the weekend. Really annoyed the battery couldn’t even last a month.

I could never get this Up Move to sync with my phone. Not getting responses from company to help. I like the sleep tracker part!
UP MOVE by Jawbone Activity + Sleep Tracker, Red with Red Clip (Discontinued by Manufacturer)

