Purchased the Zinus 12″ memory foam for my daughter. She loves it. I have laid down on her bed and felt as comfortable as I do on my own $2K Seeley tempurpeadic. . . I will be purchasing one of these for my coutry house.

Very, very comfortable. Been sleeping on it for almost a year and it’s still as comfortable as day one.

Have been using it for 2 months now haven’t lost its shape and structure. Good quality and very comfortable.

We found the mattress to be shipped well, and easier to move upstairs before taking it out of the box, and the bag it is rolled in. The box weighs 75 lbs. Once ready to unroll it- we found no odor at all, and in 10 minutes, it was nearly at full size. It is extremely comfortable. There is a significant weight difference in this couple- but the larger person moving no longer causes the smaller one to bounce or roll.

What a great find. Photos of unwrapping the mattress provided for better info.
Zinus Memory Foam 12 Inch Green Tea Mattress, King

