These are awesome, baby is drooling a lot and the onesie doesnt get wet anymore, so excited I purchased these.

These bibs live up to the positive reviews and sellers description. They are very soft! Seem to be a million times more comfortable on baby compared to the old velcro kind. They also do keep baby’s clothes from getting wet! Although, I’m still picky about my baby keeping a wet bib on for long because of possibility of developing skin irritation on neck. I still change out these bibs frequently. Since purchasing these bibs, I’m only changing bibs throughout the day not bibs AND clothes. I would recommend these for sure! I will be purchasing more.

These are fabulous and catch the endless amounts of drool my son has!

I have bought this item twice now. I love it. My son is teething and has several solid meals per day, so these bandana bibs are a great means for keeping his shirt dry. And he looks like a baby cowboy. The only thing to keep in mind is, if you wash these, they will curl upon going through the dryer. It’s best to let these air dry. For me, this is not a big deal, so I am giving this 5 stars. I do wish there were more patterns and colors for boys though.
Baby Bandana Drool Bibs, Unisex 8-Pack Gift Set for Drooling and Teething, 100% Organic Cotton, Soft and Absorbent, Hypoallergenic – for Boys and Girls by KiddyStar

