I found out the problem we were told was something else is actually eczema. Since using this lotion my skin has calmed down considerably. So glad amazon has this on hand for shipment. Works great for me and now recommending it to all my social followers.

Great product and I will buy it again and again! Thank you for carrying this product.

CeraVe Moisturizing Lotion, 12 oz.

time will tell

This lotion is amazing! It might be a little more expensive than other lotions, but trust me, it is worth it. I use it everyday. After I shower, I apply it directly to my face. It doesn’t feel greasy at all. It is light and rubs in easily. I swear by this lotion. It keeps my face moisturized ALL day. I have endured some harsh chicago winter winds and my face still does not get chapped with this on. I love this stuff and will keep on buying it!

As described, shipped quickly. My skin loves CeraVe!
CeraVe Moisturizing Lotion, 12 oz.

