I purchased this because it was marked as “Best Seller” but after using it realized that doesn’t mean it’s good. The lens on this is REALLY bad. You can only get the very center of the projection clear enough to read text so any menus are completely unreadable. No amount of adjusting will make both the center and the corners in focus at the same time. It’s one of the other. I suppose if you were buying this to play movies and didn’t mind the corners and edges of the screen being out of focus it’d be alright, but otherwise it’s pretty useless.

This low-cost solution was exactly what I needed to show the Zombie Invasion effects DVD onto the front window of our house during Halloween. It will really only be used for this purpose, and MAYBE when someone needs a last minute projector for a project or something. But everything worked just like it’s supposed to, except for the adjuster foot. Mine only screwed on a couple of turns before it stopped, so I didn’t have an option of different angles. I opted to use books (old-school method) to get the right angle at the time, because I needed it for Halloween night, and didn’t have time to return it for a different one.

The projector itself works wonderfully, producing a clear and big image. The only down side which actually caused me to almost return the product was that the fan on the projector is so load that it requires you turn the volume to high levels to outhear the fan.

Other than that, this is a great product for its price!

This projector is my primary way of watching television. I love this product because I’ve had several projectors in my lifetime, but this one was very quiet and has an amazing quality. I recommend buying this for your household or as a gift, it takes up my whole wall. (:
Crenova XPE460 LED Video Projector Home Projector with Free HDMI Support 1080P for Home Cinema Theater TV Laptop Game SD iPad iPhone Android Smartphone-White

