Pretty bracelet. But the clasp doesn’t close. Got refund

I absolutely love this Fitbit Alta band. it is stylish and really comfortable to wear. It dresses up my fitibit enough that i can wear it to work daily without compromising my work attire. I also mix it with bangle bracelets and a watch to dress it up even more. definitely a step up from the rubber bands. i would highly recommend!

The band is nice and sturdy the only disappointment I had that after two months one of the sides of the ban cling to one of my shirts on the wrist and one of the wires popped out so I had to stop using it because it would cling to everything I would wear. Also the magnet is OK but needs to be a little bit stronger because it kept coming loose. Other than that the band is really nice and then looks pretty elegant that people would ask what I was wearing.

I am totally disappointed with this. It didn’t last two months and it won’t stay clasped. It is so pretty and I loved it… until today. 😦
for Fitbit Alta Bands,CreateGreat Replacement Accessory Bracelet Band for Fitbit Alta/Fitbit Alta Band/Alta Bands

