Love the fact that I can throw these in my bag and bring them with me without taking up space. They have been used several times since I purchased them and have added so much flair to my dinner tables/events. Will be ordering additional.

Got these as gift and recipient was absolutely pleased. Great bargain.

These are great decorating fun. The remotes work well and the lights are a nice accent in dark corners. The battery operation make them easy to place.

We will buy more.

I plan to incorporate these lights in a jeweled Christmas tree wall hanging. I can hardly wait! Excellent shipping, packing, and the product appears to be perfect for my plans!
GDEALER 4 Pack Fairy Lights Fairy String Lights Battery Operated Waterproof 8 Modes 50 LED 16.4ft String Lights Copper Wire Firefly Lights Remote Control for DIY Wedding Party Dinner (Warm White)

