I love no-show socks but can never find a pair that doesn’t slip of my feet after I get my shoes on. These socks advertise no slip & they are truly no slip!! You don’t even feel like you have socks on! I also love the color. Buying another set of three!

I ordered these socks in March 2016, and I did NOT get the product that was pictured. Many of the previous reviews show a completed different product than what I received. I wanted a thicker, sock-like material, and what received were almost panty hose thin. They developed holes in the toes in one to two wears. I would not suggest this product.

I am very happy with these and will be back to buy other colors. Not all low cut socks fit well. I love the silicone in the back to keep them on my feet.

Great for no show sock!
OSABASA Womens Casual No-Show 1, 3Pairs, 5Pairs Socks of Hidden Flat Boat Line

