I ordered these because I wanted a solid color and have many things that go with gray. It was strange because I ordered the exact same pair in the black/beige tie dye at the same time and they fit great! Thus, the three stars. I am 5’9″ and weight 160. The gray were much shorter and baggier at the ankle. I would not feel comfortable wearing them anyplace besides home or out for a quick errand. I will probably return them. I have a feeling that this is what you get for that price, a crap shoot when it comes to sizing. I don’t think I will be ordering again.

They fit a little looser than I would like. I am hoping they will shrink a bit after laundering. I love the colors however and almost any color top will go with these. They are super soft and I love them. I am going on a cruise and have to fly to FT. Lauderdale from Texas, so I am trying to minimize packing. I will take these and several tops to go with them.

Thank you so much. I purchased the x tra large hoping they would fit. I didn’t want them to fit too tight. I was pleasantly surprised the fit was prefect. I haven’t as yet washed them but if they wash as well as they fit I will be totally happy with them!

Soooooo soft! Probaby my new favorite leggings. I’m ordering more!
Premium Quality Ultra Soft Printed Leggings – Regular and Plus Size – 40 New Designs by Conceited

