Poor product. Does not work.

I usually never give bad reviews but this product is horrible. I followed the directions carefully and the results were bad. The strips hardly got any hair and on top of that, left most of the wax stuck to my face. The oil included helped get it off but it was still annoying considering I was rubbing wax off my face which still had hair on it.

Having never used any kind of hair remover on my face, ithought I could eliminate tweezing eyebrows for a week or so. I will admit I didn’t read all the directions, but tries to put a strip under one brow and pulled! Oh no!! Pulled out part of the brow itself ,leaving several bare spots. I would appreciate strips being cut somewhat to under eyebrow shape

Maybe I didn’t follow the directions to a T, but this product resulted in severe breakouts 3-4 days after using it, and it did not remove all of the hairs that I was targeting.
Sally Hansen Hair Remover Wax Strip Kit for Face, Brows & Bikini, 34 Strips (17- Double Sided Strips)

